Because of Him

With coincidence i know him

With opportunity i get him

I know my ability is limit

Limit doesn’t make me stop to do it

 

Day by day i can’t wait to see him

Far from here i can touch him

Touch with laughing

Touch with relationship

 

For long time I’ve been waiting

Meet him for the reason that i can’t explain

The sharp nose i called him

grateful i can be his friend

 

Because of him, my life is change

Because of him, my life likes a rainbow

Because of him, my dream cames true

Now the next my dream still waiting

Leave a Reply

