About You and Me

You didn’t know me
but to me you’re no stranger
Saw you each day every week
I was too shy to speak
I loved you long ago, i loved you even though

You are my dream come true
When i look in your eyes
Say you will never go
And now i need you so

Can’t you feel it?
My heart beating so strong for you
I always thinking about you
With a heart that is true
Only you can get the feeling too

Memories of you forever will stay
We play togther when we child
I hope youl’ll not forget
Sweet memory always forever in our heart

Leave a Reply

